Qingdao Lingcheng Cosmetic Material Co.,Ltd.

Contact Us
Advantages·Features

Index > Advantages·Features

Contact Us Contact Us Advantages·Features FAQ

Advantage of glass

Green and environmental glass container

Human’s use of glass dates from 5,000 years ago, which is the earliest artificial material in history.
Free of environmental hormone

Glass container, made from silica sand, sodium carbonat, limestone and other natural material, is seen as the most crustal structure friendly container. Thanks to its plain and natural production and stable chemical components, it is free of hazardous substances and environmental hormone and able to protect its content effectively.

Protect its content

Compared with other containers, glass container with better tightness can maintain its content fresh and fragnant. UV protection coating glass, a new type of glass in recent years, is able to protect its content from exposure of ultraviolet ray and make its content safer.

Recycling and reuse of material

Glass container can be cleaned repeatedly and resued. Grinded glass, as a raw material, can be made brand new glass containers. In addition, glass also applies to glass wool insulating material, pitch, interior decoration material, etc., with wide-ranging and diverse ways of reuse. Glass is the best environmental material for reuse.

Prominent design

In the long history of humankind, with changing time and location, colorful glass-making technologies have emerged one after another. Even in this age when glass has been widely applied in every corner worldwide, the design of glass, through coloring and processing, is still extending infinitely. The smoothness and texture of glass are well liked by people.

Advantage of Suzutake

Relying on our Group, provide secure and effective one-stop service to you

    Our company enjoys a full set of integrated production and marketing system and is positioned to manufacture, process and deliver especially glass containers independently.

Our service

Type of processing

To satisfy customers’ diverse demand, we build a full system with the Group with which we can deliver to you our products securely and effectively.

Back to Top

青岛铃诚妆器有限公司

联系我们
公司优势・特征

首页 > 公司优势・特征

联系我们 联系我们 公司优势・特征 常见问题

玻璃的优越性

绿色环保的玻璃容器包装

玻璃从5,000年前开始,已为人类所应用,它是人类历史上最早的人工材料。
不析出环境激素

玻璃容器,被认为是最亲近地壳结构的一种容器,这缘于它是由石英砂、 纯碱、 石灰石等天然材料制成的。由于生产过程朴实、天然,化学成分稳定,故不会析出有害物质,可有效保护内装物,并且不析出环境激素。

安全呵护内装物

玻璃容器,由于瓶塞的密封性好,与其他容器相比,可长时间保持瓶内物体的新鲜度和香味儿。近几年涌现出的防紫外线表面涂层玻璃,可使瓶内物质免受紫外线照射,更有效地提高了内装物的安全性。

材料的回收再利用

玻璃容器可反复清洗,重复使用。粉碎后的玻璃,可再次作为原料,变身为崭新的玻璃容器。除此之外,玻璃还可用于玻璃棉保温材料、沥青、室内装修材料等诸多方面,再利用途径广泛,丰富多样。玻璃容器可谓最出色的再利用环保材料。

卓越的设计

在漫长的历史长河中,伴随着时代与地域的变迁,多彩的玻璃技术,层出不穷。即使在玻璃用途已遍布各个角落的当今时代,通过着色、加工,玻璃的设计空间仍在无限的拓展。玻璃的柔滑、质感,依然深受人们的青睐。

铃诚的优势

依靠集团力量,为您提供安全实效的一站式服务

    本公司拥有一整套完整的生产销售体系,可独立完成以玻璃容器为主的制造、各种加工直至产品交付的全部过程。

敝公司的服务

加工种类

我们就是这样,为了满足客户的多元化需求,在公司集团内建立了一整套体系,可安全、实效地将产品送到您的手中。

返回顶部